RSS

A Tweet Storm has been set up for Monday June 24th for Iranian student activist…

24 Jun

A Tweet Storm has been set up for Monday June 24th for Iranian student activist and political prisoner Arash Sadeghi. He has been kept in solitary confinement for 17 months. He has been on a hunger strike for at least 20 days. He start his hunger strike on June 1st. Many are starting to worry about his well being. His family and attorney have not been able to see him.

Tweet Storm on Monday 24th June 2013
11:30 pm Tehran, Iran
10:00 pm Ankara, Turkey
12:00 pm San Francisco, USA
3 :00 pm New York, USA
9:00 pm Berlin, Germany
8:00 pm London, UK

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: